2023-2024 KLC Board of Directors

Mike Hughes, President Mayor City of Auburn
Rita Dotson, First Vice President Mayor City of Benton
Paul Sandefur, Second Vice President Mayor City of Beaver Dam
Jim Hamberg, Immediate Past President Mayor City of Southgate
Kevin Atkins Chief Development Officer Lexington Fayette Urban County Government
James Atkins Mayor City of Danville
Susan Barto Councilmember City of Lyndon
Dan Bell Mayor City of Taylor Mill
Robert Blythe Mayor City of Richmond
George Bray Mayor City of Paducah
Jeff Camp President Code Administrators Association of Kentucky
Barbara Campbell Mayor City of Kuttawa
Julie Carr Representative Louisville Jefferson County Metro Government
Alex Carter Mayor City of Nicholasville
Jimmy Carter Mayor City of Pikeville
David Cartmell Commissioner City of Maysville
J.D. Chaney Executive Director|CEO Kentucky League of Cities
Kevin Cotton Mayor City of Madisonville
Scott Crabtree City Attorney City of Franklin
Brian Davis Representative Kentucky Chapter American Planning Association
Brian Dehner President Kentucky City/County Management Association
Larry Dixon Mayor City of Franklin
Jim Eadens Mayor City of Hillview
Jeffrey Edwards Chief of Staff City of Somerset
Bruce Fraley Mayor City of Berea
Marty Fulkerson Councilmember City of Elizabethtown
Michael Graese City Manager City of Ashland
Jeff Gregory Mayor City of Elizabethtown
Thomas Guidugli Mayor City of Newport
Scott Hall Representative Kentucky Occupational License Association
Roddy Harrison Mayor City of Williamsburg
Dwayne Hatcher Mayor City of Cave City
Jude Hehman Mayor City of Fort Mitchell
Kevin Howard Vice President Kentucky Municipal Utilities Association
William Hunt Representative KY Association of Chiefs of Police
Daron Jordan City Manager City of Paducah
Bonnie Jung Mayor City of Douglass Hills
Alan Keck Mayor City of Somerset
Philip King Mayor City of Bardwell
Steve Kyle Representative Kentucky Association of Fire Chiefs
Scott Madon Mayor City of Pineville
Janette Marson President Shelbyville/Shelby County Tourism Commission
Paul Meier Mayor City ofCrestview Hills
Joseph Meyer Mayor City of Covington
Kathy O'Nan Mayor City of Mayfield
Sue Parrigin Commissioner City of Bowling Green
Billy Phelps Mayor City of Morgantown
David Prater Jr. Mayor City of Fulton
Suzie Razmus Mayor City of Corbin
JoEllen Reed Mayor City of Winchester
Darren Sammons President Municipal Attorneys Association of Kentucky
Marlon Sams Representative Kentucky Recreation and Park Society
Joseph Schepers Representative Kentucky Chapter American Public Works Association
Candice Selph Representative Kentucky Public Human Resources Association
Bill Sheckles Councilmember City of Bardstown
Harold Slone Mayor City of Louisa
Les Stapleton Mayor City of Prestonsburg
Bradley Staton Mayor City of Henderson
Mark Stratton Mayor City of Russellville
Richard Tonini Mayor City of Saint Matthews
Brian Traugott Mayor City of Versailles
Katrisha Waldridge President Black Caucus of Local Elected Officials
Kathy Walker President Kentucky Municipal Clerks Association
Mark Walter Councilmember City of West Liberty
Angela Waninger President Kentucky Government Finance Officers Association
Tom Watson Mayor City of Owensboro
Laura White-Brown Mayor City of Morehead
Layne Wilkerson Mayor City of Frankfort